+ 49 (0) 63 22 / 9899 - 6100

Brand

Tradition

Since it was founded over 30 years ago, the RIAL brand has become one of the key figures in the wheel industry and one of the leading brands in the European replacement market. The company has also achieved international recognition with its own Formula 1 team. Since then, the brand has been setting significant milestones in development and design in the rim sector.

Quality and production

Highly modern furnaces, efficient casting machines, the “high-tech” CNC processing centres and X-ray testing of each wheel guarantee high quality.

Chromium-free pre-treatment of all wheels, solvent-free and water-soluble coatings, clear acrylic varnishing and powder coating during the horizontal process are automobile manufacturer standards to which we orientate ourselves.

RIAL alloy rims meet the applicable requirements of the technical services and inspection bodies and the German federal motor transport authority (the KBA). Every day, RIAL clients across the world can rely on the outstanding quality of RIAL products. As a part of the UNIWHEELS Group, these quality standards are extremely important to us. You will also benefit from our quality, experience and our extended warranty of up to 5 years on many models*

*in accordance with UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH’s Sales, Delivery and Payment Terms and Conditions, which can be viewed at www.uniwheels-com/gtc/

+ 49 (0) 63 22 / 9899 - 6000

Marke

Tradition

Seit der Gründung vor über 30 Jahren zählt die Marke RIAL zu den Hauptakteuren in der Räderbranche und zu den führenden Marken im europäischen Ersatzmarkt. Mit dem eigenen Formel 1 Team erreichte die Marke zudem internationale Bekanntheit. Seitdem setzt die Marke in Entwicklung und Design wichtige Meilensteine in der Felgenbranche.

Qualität und Produktion

Hochmoderne Schmelzöfen, effiziente Gießmaschinen, die „High-Tech“ CNC-Bearbeitungszentren und die Röntgenprüfung jedes Rades garantieren das hohe Qualitätsniveau.

Chromfreie Vorbehandlung aller Räder, lösungsmittelfreie und wasserlösliche Lacke, Klarlack auf Acryl-Basis sowie Pulverbeschichtung im Liegendverfahren sind Standards der Automobil-Hersteller, an denen wir uns orientieren.

RIAL Leichtmetallfelgen erfüllen die jeweiligen Anforderungen der Technischen Dienste und des Kraftfahrtbundes-Amtes (KBA). Täglich können sich RIAL Kunden weltweit auf die herausragende Qualität der RIAL Produkte verlassen. Als Teil der UNIWHEELS Gruppe ist uns dieser Qualitätsanspruch sehr wichtig. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Qualität und Erfahrung und unserer erweiterten Garantie von bis zu 5 Jahren auf viele Modelle*

*gemäß der Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen der UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH, abrufbar unter www.uniwheels.com/agb/