M12

M12: the Exclusive Wheel for Stars

The best or nothing – this is the high quality standard enforced by the car marque with the iconic three-pointed star logo. Unsurprisingly, drivers with the star on the hood of their car also have high standards. The new M12 wheel from RIAL has been specifically tailored to meet both the demands of this customer group and the technical requirements of the exclusive car marque.

The M12 alloy wheel captivates with a sleek 5-V-spoke design in two trendy color variations. The wheel sizes and offsets have been specially coordinated – the M12 is compatible with all current model series and ensures quick installation for vehicle owners. Thanks to the wide range of awarded ECE certificates, no further entry in the vehicle documents is necessary.

The new M12 wheel boasts a highly resilient coating which can handle any weather conditions. The M12 model for Mercedes-Benz vehicles is available with five-hole connection in the sizes 7.0 x 17 inches, 7.5 x 17 inches, 7.5 x 18 inches, 8.0 x 18 inches, 8.0 x 19 inches, 9.0 x 19 inches, and 9.0 x 20 inches. M12 is available with polar silver, diamond black, or diamond black front polished paintwork.

M12

M12: das exklusive Rad für Sterne

Das Beste oder nichts – mit diesem hohen Anspruch geht die Automarke mit dem Stern an den Start. Und entsprechend anspruchsvoll sind auch die Fahrer mit dem Stern auf dem Kühler. Genau auf diesen Kundenkreis und speziell auf die technischen Anforderungen der exklusiven Automarke ist die Radneuheit M12 von RIAL abgestimmt.

Das Leichtmetallrad M12 besticht durch eine noble 5-V-Speichen-Optik in zwei topaktuellen Farbausführungen. Die Größen und Einpresstiefen wurden speziell abgestimmt – M12 ist mit allen aktuellen Baureihen der Untertürkheimer kompatibel und ermöglicht den Fahrzeughaltern eine zügige Montage. Dank der umfassend vorliegenden ECE-Gutachten entfallen weitere Einträge in die Fahrzeugpapiere.

Die Beschichtung der Radneuheit M12 ist hoch belastbar und trotzt allen Wetterlagen. Das Modell M12 für Mercedes-Benz-Fahrzeuge ist in den Größen 7,0 x 17 Zoll, 7,5 x 17 Zoll, 7,5 x 18 Zoll, 8,0 x 18 Zoll, 8,0 x 19 Zoll, 9,0 x 19 Zoll und 9,0 x 20 Zoll in Fünf-Loch-Anbindung erhältlich. M12 gibt es in den Varianten polar-silber und diamant-schwarz, zusätzlich diamant-schwarz frontpoliert.