Commercial Partner Event in Hoffenheim/Sinsheim

One-of-a-Kind Soccer Event

It was a dream come true for the 26 soccer fans who won our top prize – a whole weekend of Bundesliga action at TSG Hoffenheim with plenty of chances to rub elbows with the star players! With the slogan “Make it RIAL!”, the Fall 2019 prize draw from the well-known alloy wheel brand was all about top-notch professional soccer. And just like on the soccer pitch, the RIAL prize draw required a team effort. Teams of five from garages and wheel dealerships were the lucky winners.

In February 2020, the winners spent an exciting weekend getting a taste of the professional soccer lifestyle of TSG Hoffenheim’s players. At the center of the action was the TSG Hoffenheim home game against Bayer 04 Leverkusen. Before kick-off, the guests were treated to a stadium tour in which they could sit on the coach’s bench and in the press room, look behind the scenes, and watch television crews prepare for the game broadcast. The winners watched the game itself in an exclusive VIP lounge – where the 2:1 Hoffenheim victory made for an even better atmosphere.

The following morning’s transportation was no less exclusive: the TSG Hoffenheim team bus whisked the winners from their hotel to the training ground in Zuzenhausen, where they naturally paid a visit to the Footbonaut. This state-of-the-art soccer robot deploys eight ball machines that fire balls from varying directions and at different speeds toward players on the 14×14-meter artificial pitch. The players must shoot the ball into one of 64 target squares, allowing them to train their speed, reaction time, and precision. The winners were wowed by the technology, and the TSG representative recognized some real soccer talent among the guests. The visitors were also fascinated by the interactive SAP lab, which processes TSG training and match data. This is where employees hash out new strategies at an interactive conference table. Last but not least, the lucky winners were treated to a meet & greet with Stefan Posch during a banquet at Schloss Seehälde. The professional player had been in Hoffenheim’s starting lineup the previous day. Posch was not only happy about the home-turf victory, but also pleased to meet a group from his native Austria among the visitors.

Handelspartnerevent Hoffenheim/Sinsheim

Einzigartiges Fußballevent

Mit diesem Hauptpreis ging für 26 Fußballfans ein Traum in Erfüllung: Ein ganzes Bundesliga-Wochenende bei der TSG Hoffenheim und rund um das Spiel richtig nah dran an den Lieblingsspielern! Unter dem Motto „Make it RIAL!“ drehte sich beim Gewinnspiel der bekannten Alurad-Marke im Herbst 2019 alles um spektakulären Profifußball. Und wie beim Fußball konnte auch beim RIAL Gewinnspiel nur das Team gewinnen: Fünferteams aus Werkstätten und von Felgenhändlern waren die Glücklichen.

Im Februar 2020 verbrachten die Gewinner ein spannendes Wochenende mit Highlights aus dem Bundesligaleben der Profis der TSG Hoffenheim. Im Mittelpunkt stand das Heimspiel der TSG Hoffenheim gegen Bayer 04 Leverkusen. Vor dem Anpfiff konnten die Gäste bei einer Stadionführung auf der Trainerbank und am Pressepult Platz nehmen, einen Blick hinter die Kulissen werfen und zum Beispiel den Aufbau des TV-Equipments im Stadion beobachten. Das Spiel selbst erlebten die Gewinner in einer exklusiven VIP-Lounge – wobei der überzeugende 2:1-Sieg der Hoffenheimer zusätzlich für gute Stimmung sorgte.

Am Morgen danach war schon der Transfer exklusiv: Im Mannschaftsbus der TSG Hoffenheim ging es vom Hotel zum Trainingsgelände nach Zuzenhausen und dort direkt in den Footbonaut. In dem neuartigen Fußballroboter agieren acht Ballmaschinen, die den Spieler auf der 14 mal 14 Meter großen Kunstrasenfläche mit Bällen in unterschiedlicher Richtung und Geschwindigkeit anspielen. Die Spieler müssen die Bälle in 64 Zielfelder schießen und trainieren auf diese Weise Schnelligkeit, Reaktion und Passgenauigkeit. Die Gewinner waren von der Technologie begeistert und der TSG-Betreuer bescheinigte einigen Gästen durchaus Fußballtalent. Zudem faszinierte die Besucher das interaktive SAP Lab, das die Spiel- und Trainingsdaten der TSG verarbeitet und wo die Mitarbeiter an einem interaktiven Konferenztisch neue Strategien austüfteln. Last, not least trafen die glücklichen Gewinner beim „Meet & Greet“ während des Banketts im Schloss Seehälde mit Stefan Posch zusammen. Der Profi hatte am Vortag in der Hoffenheimer Startelf gestanden und freute sich neben dem Heimsieg auch darüber, unter den Gästen eine Gruppe österreichischer Landsleute zu treffen.